Find an event
near you

Showing events in:

Adelaide

Adelaide

Sunday, 24 Mar 2024

Wigley Reserve, Glenelg
Participants

626

Teams

77

Ballarat

Ballarat

Sunday, 21 Apr 2024

Lake Wendouree Gardens, Ballarat
Participants

103

Teams

15

Bendigo

Bendigo

Saturday, 20 Apr 2024

Bendigo Botanic Gardens, Bendigo
Participants

131

Teams

17

Brisbane

Brisbane

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Rocks Riverside Park, Seventeen Mile Rocks
Participants

227

Teams

33

Canberra

Canberra

Sunday, 25 Feb 2024

Barrine Drive, Lake Burley Griffin
Participants

402

Teams

44

Cronulla

Cronulla

Sunday, 10 Mar 2024

Don Lucas Reserve, Cronulla
Participants

256

Teams

32

Forster-Tuncurry

Forster-Tuncurry

Saturday, 11 May 2024

John Wright Park, Tuncurry
Participants

22

Teams

7

Geelong

Geelong

Sunday, 28 Apr 2024

Eastern Beach Reserve, Geelong
Participants

211

Teams

19

Gold Coast

Gold Coast

Sunday, 2 Jun 2024

Kurrawa Pratten Park, Broadbeach
Participants

110

Teams

14

Hunter

Hunter

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Speers Point Park, Speers Point
Participants

177

Teams

27

Illawarra

Illawarra

Sunday, 3 Mar 2024

Lang Park, Wollongong
Participants

276

Teams

33

Melbourne

Melbourne

Sunday, 5 May 2024

Princes Park, Carlton North
Participants

531

Teams

91

Mildura

Mildura

Saturday, 23 Mar 2024

Ornamental Lakes Park, Mildura
Participants

34

Teams

6

Perth

Perth

Sunday, 17 Mar 2024

Burswood Park, Burswood
Participants

350

Teams

46

Redcliffe

Redcliffe

Saturday, 1 Jun 2024

Captain Cook Park, Redcliffe
Participants

106

Teams

26

Sydney

Sydney

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Leichhardt Oval 3, Lilyfield
Participants

275

Teams

33

Uluru

Uluru

Friday, 14 Jun 2024

Uluru, Northern Territory
Participants

11

Teams

0

Western Sydney

Western Sydney

Sunday, 10 Mar 2024

Tench Reserve, Penrith
Participants

277

Teams

44

Bowral

Bowral

Sunday, 18 Feb 2024

Southern Highlands Botanic Gardens, East Bowral
Participants

131

Teams

15

Dubbo

Dubbo

Sunday, 11 Feb 2024

Lions Park, Dubbo
Participants

60

Teams

11

Huskisson

Huskisson

Saturday, 17 Feb 2024

Voyager Park, Huskisson
Participants

137

Teams

12

Mudgee

Mudgee

Saturday, 10 Feb 2024

Lawson Park, Mudgee
Participants

40

Teams

5

Can't find an
event near you?

You can still support Dementia Australia by donating directly to Memory Walk & Jog or by hosting your own MyWay Event.

MyWay events help you show your support to Dementia Australia in a way that works for you. Simply choose your date, time, and location, then spread the word to friends and family.
Lismore MyWay

Lismore MyWay

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Albert Park, Keen Street, LISMORE
Participants

20

Arcare Pimpama

Arcare Pimpama

Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Barrine Drive, Lake Burley Griffin
Participants

6

Estia Health Aged Care Taree

Estia Health Aged Care Taree

Thursday, 20 Oct 2022

Location pending
Participants

0

Hot Steppers Memory Walk

Hot Steppers Memory Walk

Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Barrine Drive, Lake Burley Griffin
Participants

18

Stirling Lodge Aged Care Keith

Stirling Lodge Aged Care Keith

Sunday, 9 Oct 2022

Barrine Drive, Lake Burley Griffin
Participants

41

Walk With Mac NEW

Walk With Mac NEW

Thursday, 20 Oct 2022

Location pending
Participants

0